Classification
Delete tag
Confirmation
cube
This tag is in use
The tag is assigned to 1 production. Deleting it will remove all of those associations and then permanently delete the tag. The productions themselves will not be deleted.
Classification
Confirmation
The tag is assigned to 1 production. Deleting it will remove all of those associations and then permanently delete the tag. The productions themselves will not be deleted.