Library content
Delete production
Confirmation
Human Target
Deleting the database production will also remove its linking rows and launch configurations. The folder and all filesystem content will remain untouched.
- Groups
- 1
- Credits
- 4
- Tags
- 3
- Launch configurations
- 1
Folder: human-target · currently exists